Assignors & Coordinators

State-wide and Regional Leagues

League Name Contact  
Adult & Premier Games Al Ricci alricci54@gmail.com  
Super Liga (East) Mike Forte (401) 996-8150
lcriguard@aol.com
 
Super Liga (North) Ed Martins (401) 692-1582 (c)
(401) 568-9620 (h)
(401) 335-8564 (w)
emartins@thesuperliga.com
 
Super Liga (South) Tom Duff (401) 392-7001 (c)
(401) 295-1925 (h)
riduff@hotmail.com
 
Super Liga (Central) Kathy Souza (401) 225-0082
klsouza1@outlook.com
 

Town Coordinators

Town Contact    
Barrington Stefanie Caliri s.caliri@barringtonsoccer-ri.org  
Bristol Umair Khan umairkhan472@gmail.com  
Burrilville / Gloucester Jillian Withington
and
David Bessette
(401) 529-1424
Refdir@bgysa.org
 
Central Falls Jose Ibarra Jmibarra18@gmail.com  
Chariho Nick Linacre (401) 446-8893
charihosoc@aol.com
 
Coventry Lee Baldwin (908) 797-9254
lee.baldwinjr@gmail.com
 
CLCF (Cranston) David Hoard dhoardclcf@gmail.com  
Cumberland Matthew Muzrall
Tom Burke
matthew.muzrall@gmail.com
(781) 985-1842
burketom76@hotmail.com
 
East Greenwich Greg Kauffman (860) 912-8244
referees@egsasoccer.com
 
AYSO East Providence Karl Hanrahan (401) 474-5310
KarlHanrahan@aysounited.org
 
East Providence Linda Flor (401) 374-4532
andreandnathan@aol.com
 
Exeter / West Greenwich John Bennett (513) 316-9723
j3bennett@hotmail.com
 
Jamestown Jay Sisson (401) 423-1341
James_sisson@brown.edu
 
Johnston Ernie Valentine evalentine1@netzero.com  
Lincoln Pam Mazzenga pmazzenga@verizon.net  
Middletown Ron Oard (401) 847-9929
ronoard@cox.net
 
Narragansett Melissa Boze mdaversa@hotmail.com  
North Kingstown John May (401) 741-2429
johnmayjr@aol.com
 
North Providence Richard Nicolo (401) 365-3350
rnicolojr@gmail.com
 
North Smithfield Kathy Souza (401) 225-0082
klsouza1@outlook.com
 
Ocean State Mark Oliver (401) 580-1064
osrefcoord@gmail.com
 
Pawtucket Juan Montalvan (401) 632-3955
pysaref@gmail.com
 
Portsmouth Brad Dellenbaugh refcoord@pysa.com  
Providence United (Capitol) John Sousa (40) 359-1383
johnsoccer7@yahoo.com
 
Scituate Kevin Klitz (401) 465-7162
kevinklitz@gmail.com
 
Smithfield Adel Cabral (401) 480-5421
sysaref@cox.net
 
South County Neil Ferguson (401) 484-4668
neilferguson@verizon.net
 
Tiverton Alex Farias afarias201@g.rwu.edu  
Warren Walter Quinn    
Warwick Firefighters Bob Enright (401) 738-8895
bob.wffsc@yahoo.com
 
Warwick Soccer Ashlie Haas (321) 720-4518
haasa123@aim.com
 
West Warwick David Soares (401) 287-4164  
refereecoord@wwsoccer.org
 
Westerly Frank Alessio (401) 207-2601
fvalessio@gmail.com
 
Woonsocket

Rick Auger WYSA99@cox.net
401-543-0551