Assignors & Coordinators

State-wide and Regional Leagues
League Name Contact
Adult & Premier Games Kelly Mauricio (401) 692-7284
kellymauricio@hotmail.com
Super Liga (East) Mike Forte (401) 996-8150
lcriguard@aol.com
Super Liga (North) Ed Martins (401) 692-1582 (c)
(401) 568-9620 (h)
(401) 335-8564 (w)
emartins7@cox.net
Super Liga (South) Tom Duff (401) 392-7001 (c)
(401) 295-1925 (h)
tom@thesuperliga.com
Super Liga (Central) Kathy Souza (401) 225-0082
klsouza1@cox.net
Local Assignors
Barrington Willie Gemp (401) 247-4242
bysadirector @cox.net
Bristol Ron Augustus ronaugustus@fullchannel.net
Burrilville / Gloucester Jillian Withington (401) 529-1424
Refdir@bgysa.org
Chariho Nick Linacre (401) 446-8893
charihosoc@aol.com
Coventry Lee Baldwin
(908) 797-9254
CLCF (Cranston) Ed Cardona eskamayra@netzero.com
Cumberland Jay McGinn jdm31@cox.net
(401) 474-2859
East Greenwich Kristi Johnson kristij8878@gmail.com
AYSO East Providence Sue Pangborn suedisney@verizon.net
East Providence youth soccer Paul Kuiper (401) 824-4201

paul@thekuipers.net

Exeter / West Greenwich Kathy Dowling (401)368-8902
Jamestown Jay Sisson (401) 423-1341
pandion06@cox.net
Johnston Ernie Valentine evalentine1@netzero.com
Lincoln Carlo Cioffi refereeassignor02865@gmail.com
Middletown Ron Oard (401) 847-9929
ronoard@cox.net
Narragansett Bob Mushen
North Kingstown (401)

nkref@verizon.net

North Providence Richard

Nicolo

(401) 365-3350

rnicolojr@gmail.com

North Smithfield Kathy Souza (401) 225-0082
kcreamer12000@yahoo.com
Ocean State Mark Oliver osrefcoord@gmail.com
Pawtucket Juan Monttalvan (401) 632-3955

pysaref@gmail.com

Portsmouth Jeffrey Alexander piratespres@pysa.com
Capitol John

Sousa

401-359-1383
johnsoccer7@yahoo.com
Providence United John Sousa 401-359-1383
johnsoccer7@yahoo.com
Scituate Kevin Klitz (401) 465-7162
kevinklitz@gmail.com
Smithfield Adel Cabral (401) 480-5421
sysaref@cox.net
South County Neil Ferguson (401) 484-4668
neilferguson@verizon.net
Tiverton Jordan Albernaz Jordan_Albernaz@my.uri.edu
Warren Walter Quinn quinn@atlanticplywood.com
Warwick Firefighters Bob Enright (401) 738-8895
bob.wffsc@yahoo.com
Warwick Soccer Alison O’Leary gator18_02888@yahoo.com
West Warwick Ariane Walters 401-601-7465
401-615-0977
Alw888@verizon.net
Westerly Frank Alessio (401) 207-2601
fvalessio@gmail.com
Woonsocket Rick Auger WYSA99@cox.net