Assignors & Coordinators

Aug 26, 2017 @ 9:18 am

List of Assignors

State-wide and Regional Leagues
League Name Contact
Adult & Premier Games Kelly Mauricio (401) 692-7284
kellymauricio@hotmail.com
USA League
Super Liga (East)
Mike Forte (401) 996-8150
lcriguard@aol.com
Super Liga (North) Ed Martins (401) 692-1582 (c)
(401) 568-9620 (h)
(401) 335-8564 (w)
emartins7@cox.net
Super Liga (South) Tom Duff (401) 392-7001 (c)
(401) 295-1925 (h)
tom@thesuperliga.com
Super Liga (Central) Kathy Souza (401) 225-0082
klsouza1@cox.net
Local Assignors
Barrington Willie Gemp (401) 247-4242
bysadirector @cox.net
Bristol Ron Augustus ronaugustus@fullchannel.net
Burrilville / Gloucester Jillian Withington (401) 529-1424
Refdir@bgysa.org
Chariho Anthony gomez (401) 741-2250
charihosoc@aol.com
Coventry Lee Baldwin
(908) 797-9254
CLCF (Cranston) Ed Cardona eskamayra@netzero.com
Cumberland Jay McGinn jdm31@cox.net
(401) 474-2859
East Greenwich Kristi Johnson td>
AYSO East Providence Andy Massey
East Providence Oceaneers Paul Kuiper (401) 824-4201
Exeter / West Greenwich Kathy Dowling (401)368-8902
Jamestown Jay Sisson (401) 423-1341
pandion06@cox.net
Johnston Ernie Valentine evalentine1@netzero.com
Lincoln Carlo Cioffi refereeassignor02865@gmail.com
Middletown Ron Oard (401) 847-9929
ronoard@cox.net
Narragansett Bob Mushen
North Kingstown Jeffrey Goulart (401) 524-2879
Bugzy9871@cox.net
North Providence vacant (401) 714-5374
North Smithfield Kathy Souza (401) 225-0082
kcreamer12000@yahoo.com
Ocean State Mark Oliver osrefcoord@gmail.com
Pawtucket Juan Monttalvan (401) 632-3955
Portsmouth Jeffrey Alexander piratespres@pysa.com
Capitol Meagan Moura 401-688-2191
meagan.moura@gmail.com
Providence United John Sousa 401-359-1383
johnsoccer7@yahoo.com
Scituate Jim Scacco (401) 934-2414
scacco4@hotmail.com
Smithfield Adel Cabral (401) 480-5421
sysaref@cox.net
South County Neil Ferguson (401) 484-4668
neilferguson@verizon.net
Tiverton Jordan Albernaz Jordan_Albernaz@my.uri.edu
Warren Walter Quinn quinn@atlanticplywood.com
Warwick Firefighters Bob Enright (401) 738-8895
bob.wffsc@yahoo.com
Warwick Soccer Alison O’Leary gator18_02888@yahoo.com
West Warwick Ariane Walters 401-601-7465
401-615-0977
Alw888@verizon.net
Westerly Paul Norris (401) 241-2993
richard.norris@att.net
Woonsocket Rick Auger WYSA99@cox.net