Assignors & Coordinators

State-wide and Regional Leagues
League Name Contact  
Adult & Premier Games Kelly Mauricio (401) 692-7284
kellymauricio@hotmail.com
 
Super Liga (East) Mike Forte (401) 996-8150
lcriguard@aol.com
 
Super Liga (North) Ed Martins (401) 692-1582 (c)
(401) 568-9620 (h)
(401) 335-8564 (w)
emartins7@cox.net
 
Super Liga (South) Tom Duff (401) 392-7001 (c)
(401) 295-1925 (h)
riduff@hotmail.com
 
Super Liga (Central) Kathy Souza (401) 225-0082
souzakathy01@gmail.com
 
SuperLiga U19/20      Steve Mauricio         smauricio64@gmail.com

 

Local Assignors

Barrington Willie Gemp (401) 247-4242
bysadirector @cox.net
 
Bristol Umair Khan umairkhan472@gmail.com  
Burrilville / Gloucester Jillian Withington (401) 529-1424
Refdir@bgysa.org
 
Chariho Nick Linacre (401) 446-8893
charihosoc@aol.com
 
Coventry Lee Baldwin
(908) 797-9254
 
CLCF (Cranston) Ed Cardona eskamayra@netzero.com  
Cumberland Jay McGinn jdm31@cox.net
(401) 474-2859
 
East Greenwich Kristi Johnson kristij8878@gmail.com
 
AYSO East Providence VACANT    
East Providence youth soccer Linda Flor (401) 374-4532

 

andreandnathan@aol.com

 
Exeter / West Greenwich Kathy Dowling (401)368-8902  
Jamestown Jay Sisson (401) 423-1341
pandion06@cox.net
 
Johnston Ernie Valentine evalentine1@netzero.com  
Lincoln Pam Mazzenga pmazzenga@verizon.net  
Middletown Ron Oard (401) 847-9929
ronoard@cox.net
 
Narragansett Melissa Boze mdaversa@hotmail.com  
North Kingstown John May (401)741-2429

 

johnmayjr@aol.com

 
North Providence Richard

 

Nicolo

(401) 365-3350

 

rnicolojr@gmail.com

 
North Smithfield Kathy Souza (401) 225-0082
souzakathy01@gmail.com
 
Ocean State Mark Oliver osrefcoord@gmail.com  
Pawtucket Juan Monttalvan (401) 632-3955

 

pysaref@gmail.com

 
Portsmouth Jeffrey Alexander piratespres@pysa.com  
Capitol John

 

Sousa

401-359-1383
johnsoccer7@yahoo.com
 
Providence United John Sousa 401-359-1383
johnsoccer7@yahoo.com
 
Scituate Kevin Klitz (401) 465-7162
kevinklitz@gmail.com
 
Smithfield Adel Cabral (401) 480-5421
sysaref@cox.net
 
South County Neil Ferguson (401) 484-4668
neilferguson@verizon.net
 
Tiverton Jordan Albernaz Jordan_Albernaz@my.uri.edu  
Warren Walter Quinn quinn@atlanticplywood.com  
Warwick Firefighters Bob Enright (401) 738-8895
bob.wffsc@yahoo.com
 
Warwick Soccer Alison O’Leary gator18_02888@yahoo.com  
West Warwick Chris Messier 401-207-5212  
chris.messier.ri@gmail.com 
 
Westerly Frank Alessio (401) 207-2601
fvalessio@gmail.com
 
Woonsocket Rick Auger WYSA99@cox.net