Mentors

Association Mentor
Barrington Steve Ekholm
steve_ekholm@yahoo.com
Bristol VACANT
Burrillville / Gloucester VACANT
Central Falls Juan Montalvan
pachon10@cox.net
Chariho VACANT
Coventry Lee Baldwin
lee.baldwinjr@gmail.com
CLCF (Cranston) Bill Hudson
wrhudson108@gmail.com
Cumberland Joe Carreiro
sda@risrc.net
East Greenwich Arianna Spanno
heyitsmearianna19@gmail.com
East Providence (Both) VACANT
Exeter / W Greenwich VACANT
Jamestown VACANT
Johnston VACANT
Lincoln VACANT
Middletown VACANT
Narragansett VACANT
North Kingstown VACANT
North Providence Adel Cabral
adelcabral2@gmail.com
North Smithfield Freddy Silva
fssilva@verizon.net
Pawtucket VACANT
Portsmouth VACANT
Providence (Both) Erin Polselli
polselli@gmail.com
Scituate Chris Wethey
c.wethey@yahoo.com
Smithfield VACANT
South County Al Della Bitta
amdde@mail.uri.edu
Tiverton
Warren Steve Ekholm
steve_ekholm@yahoo.com
Warwick (Both) John May, Jr
johnmayjr@aol.com
West Warwick Bruce Mann
mbmann3@cox.net
Westerly Gordon Preiss
gordonpreiss@hotmail.com
Woonsocket Freddy Silva
fssilva@verizon.netAmilcar Sicaju
asicaju2001@yahoo.com